Moment Captured

it's the little things that matter most

play hard July 3, 2009

Filed under: Layouts — Tanya @ 2:52 pm

 play hard

 

Supplies used: Basic Grey patterned paper, Heidi Swapp stamp and stickers, Prima felt matties, and Doodlebug sugar coated brads

I did this layout for week 23 over at 52 sketches 52 weeks. I know the photo is out of focus, but I love the sense of motion that adds to the layout. I also love the way the title turned out with the stickers slightly overlapping the stamped image.

Brandon’s playing soccer this year, and every game I take my camera in hopes of getting a good shot, but it’s difficult when there is a group of 10 children clumped together chasing the ball. I managed to get this one when he was kicking the ball around with a teammate while waiting to be subbed in.

 

Leave a Reply

