Moment Captured

it's the little things that matter most

hunting September 21, 2009

Filed under: Layouts — Tanya @ 8:00 am

hunting

Supplies used: Scenic Route and Kaiser Craft patterned paper, American Crafts thickers, doodlebug stickers

I still can’t seem to get out of my rut, but I forced myself to do SOMETHING! Not my usual style, but I actually like the way it turned out. Nothing wrong with doing a cutesy layout once in a while, right? Anyway, this one is based on sketch #37 over at 52 sketches. There is a new sketch up for this week, too. Check it out.

 

 

Leave a Reply

