Moment Captured

it's the little things that matter most

fave 5 September 22, 2009

Filed under: Layouts — Tanya @ 9:14 am

fave 5

Supplies used: Basic Grey patterned paper, Imaginisce flowers, Making Memories brads, American Crafts thickers

Sketch from PageMaps

I did this one for one of the Team Challenges over at Lovebug Scrapbooking. I didn’t stick to the challenge strictly, but I like the way it turned out anyway. I spend so much time scrapping everything about my kids, that a lot of the time I forget to scrap the little details about myself. So this layout shows my fave 5 things RIGHT NOW. Things that are likely to change in the next few years. And if I don’t write them down, I’ll forget just how sexy I think Hugh Jackman is…like that could ever happen!

 

3 Responses to “fave 5”

  1. Chandra Says:

    Great layout Tanya. What’s your #4 favorite thing, I can’t figure it out?

  2. Chandra Says:

    D’oh, of course! I should have known!


Leave a Reply

