Moment Captured

it's the little things that matter most

help! My name is Tanya, and I am addicted! September 24, 2009

Filed under: Life — Tanya @ 9:23 am

thickers

My collection of thickers is now in the 70+ category. Do I have a problem? Am I alone? Thankfully, I know the answer, to the second question at least, is no. 🙂 And really, I do use them a lot…on almost every layout actually. And some are duplicates because I’ve used them so much I can’t make words out of the leftovers anymore. I can only imagine what it would look like if I also had girls and bought all the pink ones too! Now…where am I going to put them all???

 

5 Responses to “help! My name is Tanya, and I am addicted!”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Ha!!! I’m an addict too!! Love ’em!! My only suggestion is the bottom rung of a clip it up!!! Seems to work for me! 🙂 I hear your purging….happy sorting!! 🙂

  2. Pearl Says:

    lol ,Tanya! you just gave me idea for the Addiction challenge over at http://thepinkninjas.blogspot.com/ ! i canrelate but I never counted how much I have either !

  3. Chandra Says:

    LOL, you’re hilarious Tanya!! Sadly, I think I’m starting down that slippery slope to that addiction as well!!


Leave a Reply

