Moment Captured

it's the little things that matter most

52 sketches #42 October 20, 2009

Filed under: Layouts — Tanya @ 9:04 am

tradition

Supplies used: My Mind’s Eye patterned paper, American Craft thickers, Basic Grey stamp

This is my layout for week # 42 at 52 sketches. My natural inclination is to keep things simple, and with this sketch I really didn’t stray. I love the colours and the fact that there is so much room for journaling. It gave me lots of room to describe one of our family traditions 🙂

 

One Response to “52 sketches #42”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    Absolutely love this layout!


Leave a Reply

