Moment Captured

it's the little things that matter most

It’s friday… November 27, 2009

Filed under: Life — Tanya @ 11:20 am

and it’s been a busy week for me. I’ve been out of the house the last three nights in a row, plus have had company during the day almost every day too. Added to that are the three layouts that I had to finish on deadline this week…which I can’t share yet, but will soon! I am looking forward to having a relaxing weekend. I am going to go out this afternoon and do a bit of Christmas shopping while the older two are in school. There are some really good deals at Toys R Us right now, and I have done next to no shopping so far. Hopefully I can knock several people off my list 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

