Moment Captured

it's the little things that matter most

i see January 10, 2010

Filed under: Layouts — Tanya @ 12:23 pm

Supplies used: Basic Grey patterned paper and die cut stickers, Prima and Imaginisce flowers, American Craft thickers and brad

Love this pic of my husband and youngest son. Borrowed the concept of the layout from Ali Edwards and the sketch from PageMaps.

 

2 Responses to “i see”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    Hi, I found your site via the Pagemaps blog and I am liking your scrapbook style. As I looked at your layouts I thought to myself that I have seen some of these already and couldn’t figure out how but I see that you have done some for the 52 Sketches site and that is probably where I have seen them. You have some very lovely layouts here and I just wanted to let you know that I really like them!


Leave a Reply

